2005-11-03 @ 12:57 p.m.
Weasel Coffee


Well the parents have departed. I woke up at 8 a.m. due to their noise and decided to get up so I could say goodbye.

I have, in an extreme fit of over-organisation, already walked the dogs, posted a letter, done one wash and hung it up, put another wash on, loaded the dishwasher and put that on, cleaned the shower/toilet, taken the trash out... yay me! I actually can't believe I have done that much, but of course - as all good housewives know - there's still a giant list of other things that need doing.

This is going to be a mixed entry because I was thinking about/came across a couple things that I wanted to share with y'all.

The first is: Weasel Coffee. Ok, I have a bit of a thing for weasels... I don't really know why, but they float my boat... as do ferrets and goats (in case you are interested). So when I saw this "Weasel Coffee" advertised in a gift brochure that my mum had been sent, I was most curious. My mum insisted that there was no way that there was such a thing as Weasel Coffee, however I disputed this due to the hefty price tag of over �15 for 75g. So anyway, I turned to the great god of the Internet for a little wisdom... did it really exist? And here is what I found...

Coffee anyone?

So yes, not only does Weasel Coffee exist, but so do some more equally bizarre treats...

- Insect Lollies

- Snake Vodka

- Giant Hornet Honey


I found Monkey Tea to be a much more acceptable idea... I mean it's not like they pooped the tea out or anything, however I am not sure how the whole process of monkeys picking tea rates on the PETA scale of animal cruelty!

I am also rather liking this site Big Beds or actually this... Fatboy... my reasons being: a. it's called Fatboy and b. it's giant and squishy. Haha.

So that's it for now... I am ummming and ahhing about re-designing this template as it is SO old and kinda out of date. Bleh.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com