2005-11-03 @ 7:36 p.m.
Why I hate men


I feel so f-ing awful. Go back an entry to read today's proper entry. I need to get off of here, cook my dinner and forget about OH.

He is really upsetting me today. I hate men... I hate the fact they can hurt you so badly... I hate the fact they are so arrogant and self-righteous... I hate the fact that they can never see your point of view... I hate the fact they see sensitivity and feeling as being a woman's bad points... I hate the way that 99% of the times I have felt like this are because of men... I hate the fact I can't punch a man... I hate the fact I can't rip a man's face to shreds and kick him in the balls...

I hate the fact I care too much, do too much and feel too much for a man.

I really, really feel so angry right now.

Ready to give up on relationships.

Ufffff...



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com