2005-10-31 @ 8:14 p.m.
Back to Normal


Back home. Missing OH already; how sad is that?! I had such a good time. In fact potentially one of the best times I have had with him so far. The reason it was so good was because we just relaxed, there was no pressure, no work... and for once I managed to forget about our stresses.

I didn't want to come home today because I didn't want to break the spell. Just lying there, satisfied and happy was so lovely, but then I knew that even if I had stayed, it wouldn't have continued as he had work to do, which would have broken the magic spell anyway.

My throat is really sore... I have no idea why. Came back on the bus with the driver who always makes me talk to him the whole way home, which I find draining and rather disturbing. I was actually wishing that it wouldn't be him, which is silly really, but sometimes I just feel like I can't be bothered to deal with people and I usually feel like that when I am going home in the morning.

Had 3 teenage trick or treaters come tonight. They weren't really dressed up, just some hooded guys in masks... in fact they didn't even say trick or treat... they just grunted until my mum offered them something from her candy bowl. I never realised, until a few years ago, that it was "trick or treat" as for some reason I thought it was "trickle treat" and couldn't figure out why on earth that was so! Duh me. I still don't understand what I thought it meant, but if you listen to people say: "trick or treat" really quickly then it does sound a bit like trickle treat. Weird.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com