2005-09-27 @ 2:48 p.m.
Better Mood


Thanks Kiosh for the note.

I am feeling a little better today. After I made that entry yesterday, I went for a walk down to the old railway track as I wanted to avoid the fields with muck spread on them... which smells like a$$ according to OH. In fact last time I went for a walk down the bridlepath, I was gagging because the smell of the stuff they put on the fields smelt so bad! Anyway, on yesterday's walk I managed to achieve a little peace and calm. I randomly kept crying as I walked, which must have looked rather odd and disturbing; if this continues I will be known as the crazy lady with the misfit dogs. Then I called my mum last night; it made me feel somewhat calmer about their return.

This morning I have done so much, it's quite ridiculous how much cleaning I have done! I feel like a cleaning freak... especially after watching Wife Swap last night were there was a lady who had an obsession with cleaning. I am not that bad really... my room is a mess and needs a good dust... and thorough vacuum, rather than the poor excuse for vacuuming that I performed in there earlier; by the time I get to doing my own room I am too tired to bother doing it properly. I also have way too many books, magazines and files pertaining to interior designing or history and they have no home, which makes it look even more messy than it really is.

I am currently cooking myself the last 3 fish fingers and 2 potato waffles. I am not a fan of junk food... this is junk food I feel... very processed, but there's nothing left in the house (for a single person that is) and I have not got the desire to have something of an eggy nature as I already ate that yesterday in the form of an omelette with cheese and mushrooms.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com