2005-05-18 @ 11:02 p.m.
Update - Sister's Wedding


So much to do and so little time!

I am officially broke, which sucks. I seem to have spent a lot of time in dire financial shape this year. Anyway, once the wedding is over I am hoping things will improve by August time.

As concerns the wedding... well my shoes are ordered and will be picked up along with my dress on Saturday. My jewellery is picked and is being made and dropped off tomorrow. All that leaves is for me to get on with making the table plan and menu cards... which I cannot do until my sister finalises the details with me. Then next week I am having my body waxed, tinted, buffed etc... and picking up a helium canister!! I doubt that I will get much rest over the next 8 or 9 days.




Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com