2005-01-22 @ 11:25 p.m.
*Sigh*


Life trundles on as usual. Since I tried the exercise malarky, I have been so tired. I was exhausted Thursday and Friday and went to bed early. I had my eyebrows done yesterday afternoon. Although I find these visits a strain, I always look forward to seeing my beauty therapist as she is my age and also has had some health problems in the past so she doesn't act like I am weird for being in the situation I am in.

There's supposed to be snow on Monday/Tuesday. It's so cold already, apparently tomorrow is meant to be freezing temperatures so I doubt I will be going out!

Gotta bathe the Millster tomorrow and blow her dry. She's a right little stinker... was meant to do it today, but had no energy. I did make some wholemeal walnut bread... that required energy for the kneading.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com