2004-02-14 @ 2:41 p.m.
Valentines Day...


I feel sick...

This morning I was awoken at 9-ish by my parents who were being rather noisy and loud outside my door. I lay there until 9.45 a.m., when a rather gross smell started pervading my room and I decided I could no longer lie there ignoring it. I got up and went downstairs to discover that the smell was in fact some pet meat that my mum was cooking for the animals. YUCK!... how I ate my breakfast I am not quite sure. Anyway, I ate my 30g of Special K and went back to bed to recover. I'm still here hours later.

When I got into bed I felt so weak and tired.. I lay there wondering why I felt like this and I must have fallen asleep. Mum woke me at lunchtime with a tray of tea and a diet cake... all served on and in my special Royal Doulton Brambley Hedge tea cup and plate, which she bought me yesterday. I then came online for a bit and have since had my lunch and am still in bed. I feel very unwell.

Last night - possibly due to unforseen unwellness - I had the weirdest and most nasty sequence of dreams. I kept waking up and thinking "no more dreams please" and then drifting off back into a new and equally horrific one. One of them involved me and my parents smoking cannabis, another involved me driving a car on my own, although I can't drive, and leaving my mum behind at the doctors! I also dreamt that I had my nails done at some cheap and nasty nail place and they did them all wrongly and one of my nails got stuck to my upper lip!! Another had me lost in some weird castle... all-in-all I must have had about 5 or more dreams.. *sigh*, which was not what I needed.

I find it so annoying that I am stuck in bed like a lemon... staring out at the world... and feeling like nothing is in my control. Mum cooked a really nice Valentine's lunch and I was joking that their V-Day is.. 2+child!! Pity I feel sick now. I doubt I will eat much more today because I am not really moving about and I have already eaten too much fat and too many calories.

And on that note: have a nice day everyoneeeeeee!!!!!



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com