2005-10-14 @ 3:20 p.m.
Short Breaks


I am still feeling really tired... gotta catch a bus at 3.45 p.m. so I thought I would quickly write something on here.

Yesterday mum and I went out for lunch. Mum has been bugging me to go away on a short break somewhere with her for a while, but I keep saying no as I have too many other things to concentrate on... until now. Sometime in November OH will leave the UK for a bit. I am not sure how long, but definitely for a couple of months... so I thought maybe it would be good to go away with my mum and have a change of scenery. It looks like we might go to Bern, which is the capital of Switzerland; we have been there before but not for a long time. Then my mum called me today to tell me that she asked my sister if she might like to come as well. Last time my sister came on a trip with us was when I finished my A-Levels in 1998 and we went to Amsterdam for about 5 days. I guess it would be nice to spend some time with them in a hassle-free environment.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com