2005-09-12 @ 3:13 p.m.
Nice Weekend


After my last entry we ended up getting an take-away. Then on the Friday we went out for lunch, played pool and had a drink, then went out for dinner and to see a movie. Action-packed and therefore kinda exhausting, but I really relaxed and enjoyed myself, which is good because I have felt so stressed these past few months.

This week just gone has been ok. I went out on Friday night to the movies and saw Cinderella Man, which I wasn't too sure about but ended up really enjoying. It's an excellent movie.

My sister came and stayed for the weekend and we ended up going to Ikea yesterday, so I am resting today. It was total MAYHEM in there... I have never seen so many people or such long lines for the tills. We had lunch there, which was very nice as it's really cheap, but tasty... so we kinda pigged out. I actually enjoyed having her here a lot.

My parents go away on holiday on Thursday and are leaving me to look after everything... hmmmmmm!!!



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com