2005-08-16 @ 3:32 p.m.
Weekend


Had a really busy weekend for some reason...

Saturday, I spent the morning bathing and grooming Millie... which took about one and a half hours. Then in the afternoon I went to town with my mum and had afternoon tea. Afterwards we went shopping and I bought a pair of jeans in the sale reduced from �27.99 to �12... which I thought was rather a bargain.. especially seeing as they are not too long for me, which is unusual.

Sunday, I went to my Great Uncle's house for lunch and spent the afternoon there. Watched the repeat episodes of Lost and tried to understand why it is so popular.

Monday, I went to OH's and he cooked me a nice lunch because it was my birthday. I then came home and had a nice dinner with my parents and then I cooked 2 sweet potato pies (rather random). I also talked to my sister on the dog and bone. I then fell asleep in bed - without realising it - and woke up with a start at 7.48 a.m.

So now I am meant to be resting as I am really tired.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com