2005-08-10 @ 7:18 p.m.
Feeling Better


Resting over the weekend seems to have done me some good, in that I am now capable of stringing a sentence together and don't feel like I am constantly about to nod off.

Today I went into town to have lunch with mum and do a little shopping - chore type shopping, not shopping spree type shopping. I am still waiting for the weather to turn nice. After we had our time together mum sent me packing off to my OH's, which is where I am at now... I shall be returning tomorrow evening so I am a little sad to be missing the first episodes of Lost, which is apparently so amazing... but I guess they will repeat it on E4 at some point before next Wednesday.

I really need to get on with some reading and give Millie a good thorough brush, but that will have to wait. I keep thinking about it, but procrastinating as usual.



Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com