2005-01-11 @ 10:25 p.m.
- Untitled -


A tear loosens itself and begins its journey down my face.
I cry for something, I know not what.
My love for you is locked away, buried deep;
for you are somewhere, I know not where.
And inside of me, I feel a trembling, a numbness.
I want to change things, but I know not how.

-----

My soul cries out for you;
an anguished cry that is lost.
For you do not hear it and
my heart screams in pain.

Amidst the babble of laughter,
the chattering of voices and
the wailing of sirens;
what hope is there that you would hear me?

Thus, my haunted eyes stare back at me,
but you cannot see them.
They are drowning in love,
yet tinted with sorrow.




Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com