2005-11-26 @ 2:04 p.m.
Saturday


I haven't got much to say, hence why I have not updated for a bit. I have not been feeling too well... I can't seem to shake this cough and I have ended up relapsing to the point of falling asleep on the sofa yesterday feeling grotty.

I went out twice with mum this week. We only went on little trips though. One day we went to a craft-type centre to get some curtain hooks from a sewing shop and the other day we went for lunch and to the supermarket to stock up on ingredients for a Christmas cake. Since we got the ingredients, we have not yet made the cake as it requires me to make it and mum to help. However we have to do this tomorrow as next week we are going away for a little bit and won't have time.

I bought a couple of puzzle books - Puzzler (which has a plethora of different puzzles in it) and a little book of Sudoku. I am rather addicted to puzzling... which is either good because it keeps my mind active or sad because it reminds me old ladies.

I have to cook a chicken curry in a moment... hmmm... I just lit a fire as it's COLD here... and was snowing yesterday, which was nice, but I wish it would settle. The doggies are enjoying staying inside and I have almost finished a little fleece vest for Millie.




Previous & Next

|


+ Born & Living in the UK
+ LTR with OH since 22 September 2004
+ Yorkshire Terrier named Millie
+ M.E. - P.C.O.S - I.B.S. - O.C.D & other issues!
+ Bachelors from UCL
+ Currently studying Interior Design & Decoration
+ Enjoys - Cooking, art, reading, TV, movies, travel
+ Struggles - Life, family relationships, health
+ Future - Marriage, relocation, more studying


The current mood of vlal21 at www.imood.com

� MooMoo 2005
Re-designed 03/11/05

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com